2015-6 Diary Dates

We are in the process of developing the online diary on this site. In the meantime, please do refer to the Lincolnshire Athletic Association website for a definitive list of fixtures.

April

Sunday 24 Apr 16- Lincs League 2 (Home Match)

Sunday 01 May 16- YDL upper age group Under 17 and Under 20

Saturday 07 May 16- Northern League 1 (Under 17 and over)

Sunday 15 May 16- T&F County Champs (Grantham)

Saturday 21 May 16- YDL lower Under 13 and Under 15  Leamington (bus provided)

Sunday 29 May 16- YDL upper age group Under 17 and Under 20 Grantham

Sunday 05 Jun 16- Northern 2

Sunday 19 Jun 16- YDL lower Under 13 and Under 15 Grantham

Sunday 26 Jun 16- YDL upper age group Under 17 and Under 20 Sutton in Ashfield

Sunday 03 Jul 16- Northern 3

Sunday 10 Jul 16- Lincs League 3 (Grantham)

Saturday 16 Jul 16- YDL lower age group Under 13 and Under 15 Sutton in Ashfield  (bus provided)

Sunday 24 Jul 16- YDL upper age group Under 17 and Under 20 Kidderminster

Saturday 06 Aug 16- Northern League 4

Sunday 04 Sep 16- Lincs League 4 Boston (No bus provided)

Training

14 Sep 16- Outdoor stops for break

03 Oct 16- Indoor training starts

05 Oct 16- Outdoor training re-starts

12 Dec 16- Indoor training stops

14 Dec 16- Outdoor training stops

25 Nov 16 (Provisional) Presentation Evening

20 Oct 16 AGM

 

(Visited 218 times, 1 visits today)